Header Ads
Breaking News

Srinivas University || Rank List of B.Com Course

Mangalore : Srinivas University, Mangalore has announced the list of Rank Holders of B. Com. UG Degree Examinations held during the academic year 2020-21 under the College of Management & Commerce, City Campus, Pandeshwar, Mangalore.

In B. Com. (Honours) Mr. Abdul Rahiman, Mr. Brandon Daniel D Costa and Mr. Mohammed Farzan P N have secured Ranks.  In B.Com. (ACCA) course, Ms. Krithika, in B.Com. (CA) programme Ms. Anagha Rajeev and in B.Com. (Aviation Management)Ms. Hasna Hari have secured Ranks respectively.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *